Difference between revisions of "SIG Compliance"

From AdminWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 71: Line 71:
 
; SIGPARSE:
 
; SIGPARSE:
 
* [http://hmi.ewi.utwente.nl/sigparse/ website] [http://hmi.ewi.utwente.nl/sigparse/constitution.html constitution] [http://aclweb.org/adminwiki/index.php?title=2008Q3_Reports:_SIGPARSE 2008 report]
 
* [http://hmi.ewi.utwente.nl/sigparse/ website] [http://hmi.ewi.utwente.nl/sigparse/constitution.html constitution] [http://aclweb.org/adminwiki/index.php?title=2008Q3_Reports:_SIGPARSE 2008 report]
* Contacts: Alon Lavie: alavie at cs.cmu.edu
+
* Contacts: Alon Lavie, John Carroll: alavie at cs.cmu.edu
 
* Last election: 2008
 
* Last election: 2008
  

Revision as of 12:57, 19 June 2012

ACL SIG Guidelines

SIGANN:
SIGBioMed:
  • website constitution 2011 report
  • Contacts: Kevin Bretonnel Cohen, Dina Demner-Fushman: Kevin.Cohen at gmail.com, ddemner at gmail.com
  • Last election: 2009
SIGDAT
SIGDIAL
  • website constitution 2011 report
  • Contacts: Tim Paek, Kristiina Jokinen: timpaek at microsoft.com, Kristiina_dot_Jokinen_at_helsinki_dot_fi
  • Last election: 2010
SIGFSM
  • website 2011 report
  • Contacts: Anssi Yli-Jyra, Laurette Pretorius: anssi.yli-jyra at helsinki.fi, pretol at unisa.ac.za
  • Last election: 2010
SIGGEN
  • website constitution 2011 report
  • Contacts: Ielka van der Sluis, Kristina Striegnitz : ielka.vandersluis at scss.tcd.ie, striegnk at union.edu
  • Last election: 2010
SIGHAN
  • website constitution 2011 report
  • Contacts: Hsin-hsi CHEN, Gina-Anne LEVOW: hhchen at ntu.edu.tw, levow at uw.edu
  • Last election: 2011
  • constitution requires elections every two years; was one held in 2008? It is not clear from the website when Dan takes over from Benjamin as chair
SIGHUM
  • Contacts: Caroline Sporleder csporled at coli.uni-sb.de
SIGLEX
SIGMOL
  • website constitution 2012 report
  • Contacts: András Kornai, Marco Kuhlmann: kornai at iq.harvard.edu, marco.kuhlmann at lingfil.uu.se
  • Last election: 2012
SIGMORPHON
SIGMT
  • 2012 report
  • Newly formed; no elections yet
  • Contacts: Philipp Koehn: pkoehn at inf.ed.ac.uk
SIGNLL
SIGSLPAT
  • website constitution
  • Contacts: Kathleen McCoy, Brian Roark: mccoy at cis.udel.edu, roarkb at ohsu.edu
SIGPARSE
SIGSEM
SIG SEMITIC
SIGWAC