Difference between revisions of "SIG Compliance"

From Adminwiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 80: Line 80:
  
 
; SIG SEMITIC:
 
; SIG SEMITIC:
* [http://www.semitic.tk/ website] [http://cl.haifa.ac.il/semitic/constitution.shtml constitution] [http://aclweb.org/adminwiki/index.php?title=2012Q3_Reports:_SIG_Semitic 2012 report]
+
* [http://www.semitic.tk/ website] [http://cl.haifa.ac.il/semitic/constitution.shtml constitution] [http://aclweb.org/adminwiki/index.php?title=2012Q3_Reports:_SIGSEMITIC 2012 report]
 
* Contacts: Mona Diab, Reut Tsarfaty:  mdiab at ccls.columbia.edu, reut.tsarfaty at gmail.com  
 
* Contacts: Mona Diab, Reut Tsarfaty:  mdiab at ccls.columbia.edu, reut.tsarfaty at gmail.com  
 
* Last election: 2011  
 
* Last election: 2011  

Revision as of 09:31, 26 June 2012

ACL SIG Guidelines

SIGANN
SIGBioMed
  • website constitution 2011 report
  • Contacts: Kevin Bretonnel Cohen, Dina Demner-Fushman: Kevin.Cohen at gmail.com, ddemner at gmail.com
  • Last election: 2009
SIGDAT
SIGDIAL
  • website constitution 2012 report
  • Contacts: Tim Paek, Kristiina Jokinen: timpaek at microsoft.com, Kristiina_dot_Jokinen_at_helsinki_dot_fi
  • Last election: 2010
SIGFSM
  • website 2012 report
  • Contacts: Anssi Yli-Jyra, Laurette Pretorius: anssi.yli-jyra at helsinki.fi, pretol at unisa.ac.za
  • Last election: 2010
SIGGEN
  • website constitution 2011 report
  • Contacts: Ielka van der Sluis, Kristina Striegnitz : ielka.vandersluis at scss.tcd.ie, striegnk at union.edu
  • Last election: 2010
SIGHAN
SIGHUM
  • 2012 report
  • Contacts: Caroline Sporleder csporled at coli.uni-sb.de
SIGLEX
SIGMOL
  • website constitution 2012 report
  • Contacts: András Kornai, Marco Kuhlmann: andras at kornai.com, marco.kuhlmann at lingfil.uu.se
  • Last election: 2012
SIGMORPHON
SIGMT
  • 2012 report
  • Newly formed; no elections yet
  • Contacts: Philipp Koehn: pkoehn at inf.ed.ac.uk
SIGNLL
SIGSLPAT
SIGPARSE
SIGSEM
SIG SEMITIC
SIGWAC