Difference between revisions of "SIG Compliance"

From AdminWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 12: Line 12:
  
 
; SIGDAT:
 
; SIGDAT:
* [http://www.cs.jhu.edu/~yarowsky/sigdat.html website] [http://www.cs.jhu.edu/~yarowsky/constitution.html constitution] [http://aclweb.org/adminwiki/index.php?title=2012Q3_Reports:_SIGDAT 2012 report]
+
* [http://sigdat.org website] [http://www.cs.jhu.edu/~yarowsky/constitution.html constitution] [http://aclweb.org/adminwiki/index.php?title=2012Q3_Reports:_SIGDAT 2012 report]
 
* Contacts: Eugene Charniak, Noah Smith: eugene_charniak at brown.edu, nasmith at cs.cmu.edu
 
* Contacts: Eugene Charniak, Noah Smith: eugene_charniak at brown.edu, nasmith at cs.cmu.edu
 
* Last election:  2012
 
* Last election:  2012

Revision as of 14:14, 5 June 2013

ACL SIG Guidelines

SIGANN
SIGBioMed
  • website constitution 2011 report
  • Contacts: Kevin Bretonnel Cohen, Dina Demner-Fushman: Kevin.Cohen at gmail.com, ddemner at gmail.com
  • Last election: 2009
SIGDAT
SIGDIAL
  • website constitution 2012 report
  • Contacts: Amanda Stent, Kristiina Jokinen: amanda.stent@gmail.com, Kristiina_dot_Jokinen_at_helsinki_dot_fi
  • Last election: 2013
SIGFSM
  • website 2012 report
  • Contacts: Andreas Maletti, Måns Hulden: andreas.maletti at ims.uni-stuttgart.de, mhulden at email.arizona.edu
  • Last election: 2012
SIGGEN
SIGHAN
SIGHUM
  • 2012 report
  • Contacts: Caroline Sporleder csporled at coli.uni-sb.de
SIGLEX
SIGMOL
  • website constitution 2012 report
  • Contacts: András Kornai, Marco Kuhlmann: andras at kornai.com, marco.kuhlmann at lingfil.uu.se
  • Last election: 2012
SIGMORPHON
SIGMT
  • 2012 report
  • Newly formed; no elections yet
  • Contacts: Philipp Koehn, David Chiang: pkoehn at inf.ed.ac.uk, chiang at isi.edu
SIGNLL
SIGPARSE
  • website constitution 2012 report
  • Contacts: John Carroll, Eric de la Clergerie: J.A.Carroll at sussex.ac.uk Eric.De_La_Clergerie at inria.fr
  • Last election: 2013
SIGSEM
SIG SEMITIC
SIGSLPAT
  • website constitution 2012 report
  • Contacts: Frank Rudzicz, Annalu Walter: frank at cs.toronto.edu, awaller at computing.dundee.ac.uk
  • Last election: 2012
SIGWAC